The El Dorado Baseball Hall of Fame will hold their 20th Anniversary Induction Ceremony and Banquet on January 13, 2018 at the El Dorado Civic Center at 5:30 p.m. There will be an open house at the Hall of Fame Museum located at McDonald Stadium from 3-5 p.m. with a social starting at the civic center at 5 and continuing after the banquet.

Reservations are required as there will be limited seating without a reservation. Reservations can be made by email at or by calling Sam Leben at 321-2357. Tickets are $20 for adults and $15 for children. Tickets can be paid for an picked up at the door.

The members of this year’s induction class are Jason Patty and Rick Scott (El Dorado High School), Bill Starkey (At-Large), Jeff McCannon (Butler Community College), J.R. DiMercurio (El Dorado Broncos), and the 1966 Elks State Champions team. In addition, all prior inductees in attendance will be introduced with a few sentences about why they were chosen for the Hall of Fame. Any team inductees in attendance who are not individual inductees will also be recognized.