The El Dorado Broncos had four players earn second team All-Jayhawk League honors this season. Jared Koin (third base) and Josh Riggs (RHP) of Alma College, Hunter Larson (RHP) of Utah Valley University, and Garrett Glass (RHP) of Butler Community College.

The Broncos finished the season in sixth place in the Jayhawk League with a record of 20-22.