butlercountytimesgazette.com - Butler County Times Gazette http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com butlercountytimesgazette.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 05 Jul 2016 14:39:49 +0000 Obituary: Elden Fritchman http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160705/obituary--elden-fritchman?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Jul 2016 14:09:25 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160705/obituary--elden-fritchman Obituary: Connie Preston http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160705/obituary-connie-preston?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Jul 2016 14:05:16 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160705/obituary-connie-preston Richard M. Williams http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/news/20160703/richard-m-williams?rssfeed=true Sun, 03 Jul 2016 16:29:30 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/news/20160703/richard-m-williams Don Weldon Glenn http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/news/20160701/don-weldon-glenn?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Jul 2016 20:37:14 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/news/20160701/don-weldon-glenn Paul Hawkins http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/news/20160701/paul-hawkins?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Jul 2016 20:36:25 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/news/20160701/paul-hawkins Obituary: Evan Houser, 22 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160629/obituary-evan-houser-22?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Jun 2016 21:43:55 +0000 TG Obituaries http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160629/obituary-evan-houser-22 Obituary: Anna Frazier, 86 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160629/obituary-anna-frazier-86?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Jun 2016 21:41:02 +0000 TG Obituaries http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160629/obituary-anna-frazier-86 Obituary: Robert West, 88 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160629/obituary-robert-west-88?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Jun 2016 21:35:32 +0000 TG Obituaries http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160629/obituary-robert-west-88 Joseph Ronnebaum http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/news/20160628/joseph-ronnebaum?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Jun 2016 19:58:57 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/news/20160628/joseph-ronnebaum Cecil Angleton http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/news/20160628/cecil-angleton?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Jun 2016 19:57:03 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/news/20160628/cecil-angleton Walter E. Butcher http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/news/20160628/walter-e-butcher?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Jun 2016 19:55:56 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/news/20160628/walter-e-butcher Lawerance Thomas http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/news/20160628/lawerance-thomas?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Jun 2016 19:53:57 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/news/20160628/lawerance-thomas JoAnn Knapp http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/news/20160628/joann-knapp?rssfeed=true Tue, 28 Jun 2016 19:50:52 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/news/20160628/joann-knapp Obituary: Donna Jean Borger, 49 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160624/obituary-donna-jean-borger-49?rssfeed=true Sun, 26 Jun 2016 16:31:44 +0000 TG News Report http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160624/obituary-donna-jean-borger-49 Obituary: Weldon 'Doc' R. Gentzler http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160624/obituary--weldon-doc-r-gentzler?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Jun 2016 19:33:20 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160624/obituary--weldon-doc-r-gentzler Obituary: Dorothy L. Hatfield http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160624/obituary--dorothy-l-hatfield?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Jun 2016 19:05:21 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160624/obituary--dorothy-l-hatfield Obituary: Bruce L. Brandt http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160624/obituary--bruce-l-brandt?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Jun 2016 19:01:36 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160624/obituary--bruce-l-brandt Obituary: Randall 'Randy' E. Willmore http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160623/obituary-randall-randy-e-willmore?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 16:14:14 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160623/obituary-randall-randy-e-willmore Obituary: Robin L. Robinson http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160622/obituary-robin-l-robinson?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 21:23:40 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160622/obituary-robin-l-robinson Obituary: Debbie K. Wadick http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160622/obituary--debbie-k-wadick?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Jun 2016 20:30:27 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160622/obituary--debbie-k-wadick butlercountytimesgazette.com - Butler County Times Gazette http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com butlercountytimesgazette.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 05 Jul 2016 14:39:49 +0000