Butler County Times Gazette
    • LETTERS

  • Letters to the editor from the Butler County Times Gazette
Posted Feb 28, 2015 at 5:00 PM

TO THE CITIZENS OF EL DORADO:If elected Mayor, Bill Young will be a great asset to the city of El Dorado

Posted Feb 28, 2015 at 5:00 PM

Fellow Citizens of El Dorado, Just a quick note to the voters of El Dorado before the primary election on Tuesday.

Posted Feb 28, 2015 at 4:00 PM

I have known Bill Young for 10 years and feel he would make a good Mayor. He has been a good City Commissioner for the past 4 years! Please support Bill For Mayor!

Posted Feb 28, 2015 at 4:00 PM

To whom it may concern:Thank you to the four people who have shown their willingness to serve by filing as candidates for mayor of El Dorado.

Posted Feb 28, 2015 at 3:00 PM

Voters of El Dorado,I’m Dacia Young, the wife of Bill Young. I’d like to tell you why I'm confident Bill would make a good mayor.

Posted Feb 28, 2015 at 3:00 PM

To the Editor,

Updated Feb 28, 2015 at 2:07 PM

To the voters in El Dorado:I support Bill Young's candidacy for Mayor of El Dorado because I believe he is well qualified.

Updated Feb 28, 2015 at 2:05 PM

To the Editor,The citizens of El Dorado should not be mislead again by false statements made by Mike Fagg.

Posted Feb 28, 2015 at 8:30 AM

Our readers share opinions

Posted Feb 26, 2015 at 7:30 AM

Our readers share opinions

Posted Feb 24, 2015 at 9:15 AM

Readers share opinions

NEXT 10  »
«  PREV 10
    • Events Calendar