Augusta junior Connor Hurst earned First Team All-Ark Valley Chisholm Trail League-Div. IV honors for the Orioles this past season.

Hurst is joined by Sean Brandenburg, who earned Second Team All-League honors for the Orioles. Kyler Steinkamp, Brandon Smith and Tristan Finch all earned Honorable Mention for the Orioles. The five of them formed Augusta's starting lineup nearly all season.

Circle's Dylan Driver was named First Team All-League for the Thunderbirds. Garrett Cannon and Paul Richard both earned Honorable Mention for the T-birds.

Andale's Hunter Knoblauch was named the league's Player of the Year. Other First Team selections were Andale's Jeff Ast, Clearwater's Johnny Becker and Wellington's Trevor Nance.