Harrison Haydock, a senior, was the lone Rose Hill Rocket to earn First Team All-AVCTL Div. III honors.

Garrett Forsberg, Logan Gardner and Griffin McBridge earned Second Team honors. Honorable Mention was given to Dallen Rodman, Brett Bonar, McBride, Brody Hingst and Ray Boese.

For the Circle Thunderbirds, Paul Richard was Second Team as a defensive end and earned honorable mention as a receiver. Justin Wright and Jake Smith were given honorable mention.