Butler County Commissioners Peggy Palmer and Ed Myers were sworn in for their terms on the Butler County Commission board during a ceremony on Monday.

Commissioner Dan Woydziak was chosen board chair and Commissioner Mike Wheelerwas chosen vice chair.

Palmer of Augusta, represents Butler County District 2 and Myers represents District 3.