Obituaries - Butler County Times Gazette http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/article/20121227/OBITUARIES/121229509/1031/OBITUARIES butlercountytimesgazette.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Jun 2018 17:04:42 +0000 Michael T. West http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180618/michael-t-west?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jun 2018 14:47:30 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180618/michael-t-west Terry L. Hill http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180615/terry-l-hill?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jun 2018 19:27:14 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180615/terry-l-hill Peggy L. Moore http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180615/peggy-l-moore?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jun 2018 19:26:00 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180615/peggy-l-moore Lucas Allen Hernandez http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180615/lucas-allen-hernandez?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jun 2018 19:24:16 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180615/lucas-allen-hernandez Robert 'Bob' Wiles http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180615/robert-bob-wiles?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jun 2018 18:00:47 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180615/robert-bob-wiles Paul Phillip Rollings http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180615/paul-phillip-rollings?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Jun 2018 17:58:37 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180615/paul-phillip-rollings James C. Baker http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180614/james-c-baker?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jun 2018 20:20:49 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180614/james-c-baker Ila L. Harwick http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180613/ila-l-harwick?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jun 2018 20:41:26 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180613/ila-l-harwick Peggy L. Moore http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180613/peggy-l-moore?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jun 2018 20:40:22 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180613/peggy-l-moore James West http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180613/james-west?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jun 2018 20:39:15 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180613/james-west Dale E. 'Pete' Walter http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180613/dale-e-pete-walter?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jun 2018 20:37:45 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180613/dale-e-pete-walter Bert Potter http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180613/bert-potter?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jun 2018 20:32:41 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180613/bert-potter Mary Ann Palmer http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180611/mary-ann-palmer?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jun 2018 21:17:01 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180611/mary-ann-palmer Marilyn Diver http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180611/marilyn-diver?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jun 2018 21:15:01 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180611/marilyn-diver Helen Thorn http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180611/helen-thorn?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jun 2018 21:13:52 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180611/helen-thorn Jackie Dean Hebrew http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180611/jackie-dean-hebrew?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jun 2018 21:12:17 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180611/jackie-dean-hebrew Timothy 'Tim' J. Butts http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180611/timothy-tim-j-butts?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jun 2018 21:09:02 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180611/timothy-tim-j-butts Leland L. Huffman http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180608/leland-l-huffman?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Jun 2018 19:40:47 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180608/leland-l-huffman Michael O'Donnell III http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180608/michael-odonnell-iii?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Jun 2018 19:39:06 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180608/michael-odonnell-iii Dale E. 'Pete' Walter http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180606/dale-e-pete-walter?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Jun 2018 19:51:15 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180606/dale-e-pete-walter