butlercountytimesgazette.com - Butler County Times Gazette http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/article/20121213/OBITUARIES/121219620/0/ARTICLES butlercountytimesgazette.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 28 Feb 2017 16:28:04 +0000 Obituary: James 'Jim' E. Liggett http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170227/obituary--james-jim-e-liggett?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Feb 2017 22:02:32 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170227/obituary--james-jim-e-liggett Obituary: Christopher L. Motter http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170227/obituary--christopher-l-motter?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Feb 2017 20:45:47 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170227/obituary--christopher-l-motter Obituary pending: Noble V. Waite http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170227/obituary-pending--noble-v-waite?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Feb 2017 20:43:53 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170227/obituary-pending--noble-v-waite Obituary: Wallace G. Drake http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170227/obituary--wallace-g-drake?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Feb 2017 20:34:47 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170227/obituary--wallace-g-drake Obituary: Curtis 'Bud' E. George http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170227/obituary--curtis-bud-e-george?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Feb 2017 20:30:41 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170227/obituary--curtis-bud-e-george Obituary: Diana Wheatley http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/news/20170224/obituary-diana-wheatley?rssfeed=true Sat, 25 Feb 2017 00:00:41 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/news/20170224/obituary-diana-wheatley Obituary: Charles Eaton http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/news/20170224/obituary-charles-eaton?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 23:59:43 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/news/20170224/obituary-charles-eaton Obituary: Tony Hanson http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170222/obituary--tony-hanson?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 21:44:52 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170222/obituary--tony-hanson Obituary: Alvena M. Bowlin http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170222/obituary--alvena-m-bowlin?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 21:42:54 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170222/obituary--alvena-m-bowlin Obituary: William 'Bill' R. Martindale http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170222/obituary--william-bill-r-martindale?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 21:40:08 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170222/obituary--william-bill-r-martindale Obituary: Jeffery D. Bratton http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170222/obituary--jeffery-d-bratton?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 21:34:31 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170222/obituary--jeffery-d-bratton Obituary: H. Milford Ediger http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170222/obituary--h-milford-ediger?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 16:44:56 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170222/obituary--h-milford-ediger Obituary: Brenda Morris http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170222/obituary--brenda-morris?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 16:43:49 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170222/obituary--brenda-morris Obituary: Dorothy 'Dotty' Joyce http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170222/obituary--dorothy-dotty-joyce?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 16:42:11 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170222/obituary--dorothy-dotty-joyce Obituary: Ray Kerstetter http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170222/obituary--ray-kerstetter?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Feb 2017 16:40:50 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170222/obituary--ray-kerstetter Obituary: Kenneth 'Kenny' Dickinson http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170221/obituary--kenneth-kenny-dickinson?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 19:17:00 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170221/obituary--kenneth-kenny-dickinson Obituary: Donald E. Wonser http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170221/obituary--donald-e-wonser?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 19:15:31 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170221/obituary--donald-e-wonser Obituary: James 'Jim' Eastman http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170220/obituary--james-jim-eastman?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:30:03 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170220/obituary--james-jim-eastman Obituary: Jo Ann Simon http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170220/obituary--jo-ann-simon?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:09:38 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170220/obituary--jo-ann-simon Obituary: Clifford L. Thorburn http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170220/obituary--clifford-l-thorburn?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 19:07:45 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170220/obituary--clifford-l-thorburn butlercountytimesgazette.com - Butler County Times Gazette http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/article/20121213/OBITUARIES/121219620/0/ARTICLES butlercountytimesgazette.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 28 Feb 2017 16:28:04 +0000