butlercountytimesgazette.com - Butler County Times Gazette http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com butlercountytimesgazette.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 24 May 2016 23:41:08 +0000 Obituary: JoLynn Dennett http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160524/obituary-jolynn-dennett?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 May 2016 18:25:47 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160524/obituary-jolynn-dennett Obituary: Martha H. Leonhard http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160523/obituary--martha-h-leonhard?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 May 2016 20:24:17 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160523/obituary--martha-h-leonhard Obituary: Lloyd D. 'Buddy' Scovell http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160520/obituary---lloyd-d-buddy-scovell?rssfeed=true Fri, 20 May 2016 16:00:00 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160520/obituary---lloyd-d-buddy-scovell Obituary: Virgil Gibson http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160519/obituary--virgil-gibson?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 May 2016 21:28:36 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160519/obituary--virgil-gibson Obituary: Maxine M. Duvall http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160517/obituary--maxine-m-duvall?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 May 2016 20:43:08 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160517/obituary--maxine-m-duvall Obituary: Donald Lawrence http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160516/obituary-donald-lawrence?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 May 2016 21:17:13 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160516/obituary-donald-lawrence Obituary: Krista L. Crespin http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160516/obituary--krista-l-crespin?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 May 2016 20:36:43 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160516/obituary--krista-l-crespin Obituary: Wilma J. Heath http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160516/obituary--wilma-j-heath?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 May 2016 20:35:07 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160516/obituary--wilma-j-heath Obituary: Pamela 'Pam' S. Olsen http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160516/obituary-pamela-pam-s-olsen?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 May 2016 20:33:06 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160516/obituary-pamela-pam-s-olsen Obituary: Mary Kay Vestring http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160512/obituary--mary-kay-vestring?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 May 2016 20:45:13 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160512/obituary--mary-kay-vestring Obituary: James C. 'Jake' Lasley http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160511/obituary-james-c-jake-lasley?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 May 2016 18:20:12 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160511/obituary-james-c-jake-lasley Obituary: Larry Dean Johnston http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160511/obituary--larry-dean-johnston?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 May 2016 18:17:47 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160511/obituary--larry-dean-johnston Obituary: Richard 'Dick' B. Miller http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160510/obituary--richard-dick-b-miller?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 May 2016 18:11:41 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160510/obituary--richard-dick-b-miller Obituary pending: Richard B. Miller http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160509/obituary-pending--richard-b-miller?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 May 2016 21:29:17 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160509/obituary-pending--richard-b-miller Obituary: Duane H. Pangrac http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160509/obituary--duane-h-pangrac?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 May 2016 21:26:55 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160509/obituary--duane-h-pangrac Obituary: Dan E. Helmer http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160509/obituary--dan-e-helmer?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 May 2016 20:51:03 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160509/obituary--dan-e-helmer Obituary: Marjorie Broadstock http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/news/20160506/obituary-marjorie-broadstock?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 May 2016 21:07:00 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/news/20160506/obituary-marjorie-broadstock Obituary: Laveda Pansy Koehn http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160506/obituary--laveda-pansy-koehn?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 May 2016 16:49:59 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160506/obituary--laveda-pansy-koehn Obituary: Mathilda 'Hilda' Miller http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160504/obituary--mathilda-hilda-miller?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 May 2016 19:54:19 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160504/obituary--mathilda-hilda-miller Obituary: Bonny D. Carinder http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160504/obituary--bonny-d-carinder?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 May 2016 19:52:48 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20160504/obituary--bonny-d-carinder butlercountytimesgazette.com - Butler County Times Gazette http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com butlercountytimesgazette.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 24 May 2016 23:41:08 +0000