Butler County Times Gazette
  • EHS’s Morrow second team, Geist of Circle first team

  • The Wildcats’ Logan Morrow a junior received her second straight AVCTL Division III second team nomination.
    • email print
  • The Wildcats’ Logan Morrow a junior received her second straight AVCTL Division III second team nomination.
    Also gaining league accolades for El Dorado were juniors Emily Harper and Baylie Harsh.
    In Division IV senior Leslie Geist of Circle was named to the first team for the T-Birds.
    Sophomore Katie Frankenberry and senior and Taylor Adlesperger were awarded second team nominations.
    Senior Alexis Wiebe was named Honorable Mention to round out the awards for Circle.
    All teams are listed as follows:
    Division III First Team
    Macki Pankratz Sr. Buhler
    Josie Williams Sr. Buhler
    Katelyn Loecker Sr. McPherson
    Paige Regnier Jr.McPherson
    Briana Pontious Sr. McPherson
    Keanu Bradley Sr. Rose Hill
    Kylie Pfaff Jr. Rose Hill
    Second Team
    Sierra Castor Sr. Buhler
    Traeleas Jackson Fr. Buhler
    Logan Morrow Jr. El Dorado
    Tashley Snyder Sr. McPherson
    Moira Pyle Jr. McPherson
    Bailey Santo Sr. Rose Hill
    Dakota Williams Sr. Rose Hill
    Honorable Mention
    McKenna Bessmer Sr. Buhler
    Cailyn Bessmer Jr. Buhler
    Emily Harper Jr. El Dorado
    Baylie Harsh Jr. El Dorado
    Abby Pedersen Jr. McPherson
    Destynee Donaldson Jr. Mulvane
    Carly Wichman Sr. Mulvane
    Lexie Wartick Sr. Rose Hill
    Breanna Pingry Jr. Winfield
    Devan Diediker Jr. Winfield
    Most Valuable Player: Katelyn Loecker, McPherson
    Coach of the Year: Christy Doile, McPherson
    Division IV First Team
    Olivia Orth Sr. Andale
    Mackenzie Stuever Sr. Andale
    Jessica Schwartz Sr. Andale
    Leslie Geist Sr. Circle
    Bryna Vogel Jr. Clearwater
    Hanna House Sr. Clearwater
    Maddie Lett Sr. Collegiate
    Second Team
    Courtney Lies Jr. Andale
    Rachel Friedrichs So. Andale
    Destiny Williams Sr. Augusta
    Katie Frankenbery So. Circle
    Taylor Adlesperger Sr. Circle
    Madison Rausch Sr. Clearwater
    Elly Vosburgh Sr. Collegiate
    Honorable Mention
    Brittany Meyer So. Andale
    Courtney Phillips Sr. Augusta
    Alexis Wiebe Sr. Circle
    Victoria Worden Jr. Clearwater
    Co Burgoyne Sr. Collegiate
    Kate Nelson Sr. Collegiate
    Meghan Gilkey Sr. Wellington
    McKenna Oathout Fr. Wellington
    Most Valuable Player: Bryna Vogel, Clearwater
    Coach of the Year: Janelle Birkner, Andale
Terms of Service

    Events Calendar