Obituaries - Butler County Times Gazette http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/article/20121009/OBITUARIES/121008990/1031 butlercountytimesgazette.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 27 May 2017 10:00:44 +0000 Obituary: Phyllis Howell http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170524/obituary--phyllis-howell?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 May 2017 20:44:05 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170524/obituary--phyllis-howell Obituary: Helen S. Dewitt http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170522/obituary--helen-s-dewitt?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 21:19:40 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170522/obituary--helen-s-dewitt Obituary: John Hiram Crabtree http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170522/obituary--john-hiram-crabtree?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 21:16:19 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170522/obituary--john-hiram-crabtree Obituary: Ritchie Lee Hale http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170522/obituary--ritchie-lee-hale?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 20:53:56 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170522/obituary--ritchie-lee-hale Obituary: Christopher A. Gipson http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170520/obituary-christopher-a-gipson?rssfeed=true Sat, 20 May 2017 19:30:00 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170520/obituary-christopher-a-gipson Obituary: Luella Mae Walker http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170520/obituary-luella-mae-walker?rssfeed=true Sat, 20 May 2017 17:15:09 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170520/obituary-luella-mae-walker Obituary: John Hasker http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170520/obituary-john-hasker?rssfeed=true Sat, 20 May 2017 17:12:48 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170520/obituary-john-hasker Obituary: Christopher A. Gipson http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170519/obituary--christopher-a-gipson?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 May 2017 15:10:38 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170519/obituary--christopher-a-gipson Viewpoints 5-18-17 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/opinion/20170518/viewpoints-5-18-17?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 14:30:00 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/opinion/20170518/viewpoints-5-18-17 Obituary: Randall 'Randy' L. Huddleston http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170517/obituary--randall-randy-l-huddleston?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 May 2017 18:46:29 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170517/obituary--randall-randy-l-huddleston Obituary: Jared Wright http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170517/obituary--jared-wright?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 May 2017 14:11:12 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170517/obituary--jared-wright Obituary: Christa G. Conrad http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170516/obituary--christa-g-conrad?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 May 2017 15:57:23 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170516/obituary--christa-g-conrad Obituary: Alva 'David' McNew http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170516/obituary--alva-david-mcnew?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170516/obituary--alva-david-mcnew Obituary: Jane Abbey http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170515/obituary--jane-abbey?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 May 2017 20:05:59 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170515/obituary--jane-abbey Obituary: Gayle Lynch http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170515/obituary--gayle-lynch?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 May 2017 20:02:59 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170515/obituary--gayle-lynch Obituary: Roy 'Butch' Andrews http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170515/obituary--roy-butch-andrews?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 May 2017 20:01:02 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170515/obituary--roy-butch-andrews Obituary: Betty M. Bechtold http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170515/obituary--betty-m-bechtold?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 May 2017 19:57:36 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170515/obituary--betty-m-bechtold Obituary: Thelma L. Rountree http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170515/obituary--thelma-l-rountree?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 May 2017 19:50:43 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170515/obituary--thelma-l-rountree Obituary: Thad L. Wilson http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170515/obituary--thad-l-wilson?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 May 2017 19:48:36 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170515/obituary--thad-l-wilson Obituary: George Massey, Jr. http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170515/obituary--george-massey-jr?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 May 2017 19:43:52 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20170515/obituary--george-massey-jr