Obituaries - Butler County Times Gazette http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/article/20121009/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/121008986/1031/OBITUARIES butlercountytimesgazette.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 25 May 2018 03:26:54 +0000 Connie R. Biles http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180524/connie-r-biles?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 May 2018 16:21:01 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180524/connie-r-biles Dixie Lee Rose Dickson http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180524/dixie-lee-rose-dickson?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 May 2018 16:18:47 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180524/dixie-lee-rose-dickson Robert H. Guy http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180523/robert-h-guy?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 May 2018 19:07:33 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180523/robert-h-guy Patricia Ann May http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180523/patricia-ann-may?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 May 2018 19:06:20 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180523/patricia-ann-may Bobby Joe Gowdy http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180523/bobby-joe-gowdy?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 May 2018 16:32:32 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180523/bobby-joe-gowdy Betty J. Brown http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180523/betty-j-brown?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 May 2018 16:30:18 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180523/betty-j-brown Betty J. Brown http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180522/betty-j-brown?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 May 2018 18:16:22 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180522/betty-j-brown Lois P. Dimick http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180522/lois-p-dimick?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 May 2018 13:21:46 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180522/lois-p-dimick Mary E. Hill http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180521/mary-e-hill?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 May 2018 16:31:34 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180521/mary-e-hill William 'Bill' H. Smith http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180521/william-bill-h-smith?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 May 2018 16:29:14 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180521/william-bill-h-smith Moetta E. Alexander http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180518/moetta-e-alexander?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 May 2018 18:21:11 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180518/moetta-e-alexander Julie Bruno http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180518/julie-bruno?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 May 2018 18:19:07 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180518/julie-bruno Bradley 'Kevin' Harvey http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180516/bradley-kevin-harvey?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 May 2018 17:51:07 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180516/bradley-kevin-harvey Virginia M. Denton http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180515/virginia-m-denton?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 May 2018 14:29:14 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180515/virginia-m-denton Edgar John Harder http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180511/edgar-john-harder?rssfeed=true Sat, 12 May 2018 04:52:57 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180511/edgar-john-harder Virgilene G. Sooby http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180511/virgilene-g-sooby?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 May 2018 14:44:05 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180511/virgilene-g-sooby Patricia 'Pat' Anderson http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180509/patricia-pat-anderson?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 May 2018 18:15:18 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180509/patricia-pat-anderson Lee Ellen Griffith http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180509/lee-ellen-griffith?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 May 2018 18:13:08 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180509/lee-ellen-griffith Marilyn J. Huston http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180507/marilyn-j-huston?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 May 2018 20:36:37 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180507/marilyn-j-huston Larry W. Goertz http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180507/larry-w-goertz?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 May 2018 20:34:58 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180507/larry-w-goertz