Obituaries - Butler County Times Gazette http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/article/20120821/OBITUARIES/120829900/1031/OBITUARIES butlercountytimesgazette.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 18 Dec 2017 19:29:40 +0000 William 'Bill' D. Highbarbger http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20171218/william-bill-d-highbarbger?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Dec 2017 17:37:00 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20171218/william-bill-d-highbarbger Donna Rankin http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20171218/donna-rankin?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Dec 2017 17:35:19 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20171218/donna-rankin Robert D. Leeker http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20171218/robert-d-leeker?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Dec 2017 17:33:49 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20171218/robert-d-leeker Leda F. Bechtel http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20171218/leda-f-bechtel?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Dec 2017 15:31:24 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20171218/leda-f-bechtel Jean Ann Matthews http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20171215/jean-ann-matthews?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Dec 2017 20:12:25 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20171215/jean-ann-matthews Myra Dene Clark http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20171215/myra-dene-clark?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Dec 2017 20:10:50 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20171215/myra-dene-clark Janet 'Jan' Vermillion http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20171215/janet-jan-vermillion?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Dec 2017 15:20:05 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20171215/janet-jan-vermillion Betty J. Smith http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20171215/betty-j-smith?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 Dec 2017 15:18:05 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20171215/betty-j-smith Eric 'Rick' Joyce http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20171214/eric-rick-joyce/1?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Dec 2017 21:15:55 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20171214/eric-rick-joyce/1 Rose M. Fillmore http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20171214/rose-m-fillmore?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Dec 2017 13:49:43 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20171214/rose-m-fillmore Robert D. Boardman - updated http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20171213/robert-d-boardman---updated?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 20:08:32 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20171213/robert-d-boardman---updated Rex L. Rose http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20171213/rex-l-rose?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 20:07:00 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20171213/rex-l-rose Carol J. Little http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20171213/carol-j-little?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 20:03:45 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20171213/carol-j-little Nancy Jo Vogel http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20171213/?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 20:01:36 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20171213/ Conra 'Connie' Copeland http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20171211/conra-connie-copeland?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Dec 2017 20:48:25 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20171211/conra-connie-copeland Gay Crosley http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20171211/gay-crosley?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Dec 2017 20:45:51 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20171211/gay-crosley Joel 'Joe' W. Newlon http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20171211/joel-joe-w-newlon?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Dec 2017 20:13:18 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20171211/joel-joe-w-newlon Patrick M. Monaghan http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20171207/patrick-m-monaghan/1?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Dec 2017 19:50:46 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20171207/patrick-m-monaghan/1 Helen Gordon http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20171207/helen-gordon?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Dec 2017 19:25:41 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20171207/helen-gordon Darrel K. Shipman http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20171207/darrel-k-shipman?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Dec 2017 18:56:09 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20171207/darrel-k-shipman