Obituaries - Butler County Times Gazette http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/article/20120823/OBITUARIES/120829695/1031/OBITUARIES butlercountytimesgazette.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 09 Dec 2016 15:05:37 +0000 Obituary: Bonnie J. Newsom http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20161208/obituary--bonnie-j-newsom?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Dec 2016 19:46:45 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20161208/obituary--bonnie-j-newsom Obituary: Phyllis N. Arehart http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20161207/obituary--phyllis-n-arehart?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 21:36:07 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20161207/obituary--phyllis-n-arehart Obituary: Carlene J. Hoffman http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20161207/obituary--carlene-j-hoffman?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 20:50:08 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20161207/obituary--carlene-j-hoffman Obituary: Mary E. Morriss http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20161207/obituary--mary-e-morriss?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 20:48:51 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20161207/obituary--mary-e-morriss Obituary: Marion 'Bill' L. Marvin http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20161207/obituary-marion-bill-l-marvin?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 20:47:19 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20161207/obituary-marion-bill-l-marvin Obituary: Dora Jean Bond http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20161207/obituary--dora-jean-bond?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 15:07:27 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20161207/obituary--dora-jean-bond Obituary: Roy A. Taylor http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20161205/obituary--roy-a-taylor?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 20:27:54 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20161205/obituary--roy-a-taylor Obituary: Gerald 'Jerry' E. McGuire http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20161205/obituary--gerald-jerry-e-mcguire?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 20:25:37 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20161205/obituary--gerald-jerry-e-mcguire Obituary: Jan Klayson http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/news/20161202/obituary-jan-klayson?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Dec 2016 21:19:37 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/news/20161202/obituary-jan-klayson Obituary: Shauna Swanson http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/news/20161202/obituary--shauna-swanson?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Dec 2016 21:18:35 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/news/20161202/obituary--shauna-swanson Obituary: Cecil Dennis http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/news/20161201/obituary--cecil-dennis?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 13:51:44 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/news/20161201/obituary--cecil-dennis Obituary: Lloyd John Loomis http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/news/20161201/obituary-lloyd-john-loomis?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 13:50:35 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/news/20161201/obituary-lloyd-john-loomis Obituary: Aaron Clay Rhodes http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/news/20161129/obituary---aaron-clay-rhodes?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 17:18:42 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/news/20161129/obituary---aaron-clay-rhodes Obituary: Ashley Michelle Nickel http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/news/20161129/obituary---ashley-michelle-nickel?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 12:57:39 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/news/20161129/obituary---ashley-michelle-nickel Obituary: Lonnie E. Mills http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/news/20161129/obituary-lonnie-e-mills?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 12:56:16 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/news/20161129/obituary-lonnie-e-mills Obituary: Ethel Bell Simpson http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/news/20161129/obituary-ethel-bell-simpson?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 12:55:31 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/news/20161129/obituary-ethel-bell-simpson Obituary: Aleta C. Long http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/news/20161129/obituary-aleta-c-long?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 12:54:25 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/news/20161129/obituary-aleta-c-long Obituary: Madeline Granberry http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/news/20161129/obituary-madeline-granberry?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 12:52:02 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/news/20161129/obituary-madeline-granberry Obituary: Robert 'Bob' Moser http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/news/20161129/obituary-robert-bob-moser?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Nov 2016 12:49:16 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/news/20161129/obituary-robert-bob-moser Obituary: Aaron Clay Rhoades http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20161123/obituary--aaron-clay-rhoades?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 19:11:52 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20161123/obituary--aaron-clay-rhoades