Obituaries - Butler County Times Gazette http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/article/20120724/NEWS/307249947/1031/OBITUARIES butlercountytimesgazette.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 21 May 2018 17:15:33 +0000 Mary E. Hill http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180521/mary-e-hill?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 May 2018 16:31:34 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180521/mary-e-hill William 'Bill' H. Smith http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180521/william-bill-h-smith?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 May 2018 16:29:14 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180521/william-bill-h-smith Moetta E. Alexander http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180518/moetta-e-alexander?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 May 2018 18:21:11 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180518/moetta-e-alexander Julie Bruno http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180518/julie-bruno?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 May 2018 18:19:07 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180518/julie-bruno Bradley 'Kevin' Harvey http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180516/bradley-kevin-harvey?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 May 2018 17:51:07 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180516/bradley-kevin-harvey Virginia M. Denton http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180515/virginia-m-denton?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 May 2018 14:29:14 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180515/virginia-m-denton Edgar John Harder http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180511/edgar-john-harder?rssfeed=true Sat, 12 May 2018 04:52:57 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180511/edgar-john-harder Virgilene G. Sooby http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180511/virgilene-g-sooby?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 May 2018 14:44:05 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180511/virgilene-g-sooby Patricia 'Pat' Anderson http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180509/patricia-pat-anderson?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 May 2018 18:15:18 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180509/patricia-pat-anderson Lee Ellen Griffith http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180509/lee-ellen-griffith?rssfeed=true Wed, 09 May 2018 18:13:08 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180509/lee-ellen-griffith Marilyn J. Huston http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180507/marilyn-j-huston?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 May 2018 20:36:37 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180507/marilyn-j-huston Larry W. Goertz http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180507/larry-w-goertz?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 May 2018 20:34:58 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180507/larry-w-goertz Kathryn D. Keely http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180507/kathryn-d-keely?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 May 2018 20:33:13 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180507/kathryn-d-keely Francis “Frank” Sherman Canfield http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180504/francis-frank-sherman-canfield?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 May 2018 20:57:36 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180504/francis-frank-sherman-canfield Cassandra Leigh Hess http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/news/20180503/cassandra-leigh-hess?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 May 2018 11:45:22 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/news/20180503/cassandra-leigh-hess Helen A. Wagner http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180503/helen-a-wagner?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 May 2018 11:43:55 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180503/helen-a-wagner Carolyn Kay Schild http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180503/carolyn-kay-schild?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 May 2018 11:42:04 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180503/carolyn-kay-schild Ruth E. Hill http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180503/ruth-e-hill?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 May 2018 11:40:40 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180503/ruth-e-hill Leo G. Baker http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180503/leo-g-baker?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 May 2018 11:38:44 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180503/leo-g-baker Carolyn K. Schild http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180430/carolyn-k-schild?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Apr 2018 18:44:21 +0000 http://www.butlercountytimesgazette.com/obituaries/20180430/carolyn-k-schild